EDUCATING, CONNECTING and SUPPORTING LGBTQ+ FAMILIES

Playdate in Howard County

Event
Playdate in Howard County
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM
 
Location: Rockburn Branch Park - 6105 Rockburn Branch Park Dr Elkridge MD, 21075

Registered attendees (37)

Date Name
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Anonymous user - plus 4 guests
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Marine, Heidi - plus 2 guests
Friday, September 13, 2019 Anonymous user - plus 3 guests
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Meneses-Sheets, Morgan - plus 3 guests
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Ohnstad, Tonya - plus 5 guests
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Pearson-Moore, Samuel - plus 3 guests
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Anonymous user
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Anonymous user - plus 3 guests
Monday, August 12, 2019 guo, wendy - plus 2 guests
Friday, August 09, 2019 - plus 2 guests


Rainbow Familiestm

5614 Connecticut Ave., NW, #309

Washington, DC 20015-2604

P: (202) 747-0407     

E: info@rainbowfamilies.org         

Copyright 2018 and 2019  
Rainbow Families, the Tree logo, and Maybe Baby are trademarks of Rainbow Families.


tm

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software